Muskogee Art Guild Board of Directors

The board meets once a month, on the first Monday of the month, at 3:30pm at the Muskogee Chamber of Commerce, 310 W Broadway St, Muskogee, OK 74403. All members are welcome at board meetings. The President will notify members of all upcoming board meetings. Meetings can be re-scheduled due to conflicts, and the membership will be notified.

President, Becky Lucht

Vice President, Julie Ledbetter

Secretary, Terri Postlethwait

Treasurer, Wren Stratton

Exhibits, DeAnn McDaniel

Communications, Mary White

Education, Shelly Beck

Workshops, Patricia Bradley

Membership, Jennifer Moore

Member at Large, Jean Hill

Member at Large, Jim Eaton

This website is hosted by Visual Pursuits, a service provided by Software Pursuits, Inc.